Four Seasons , Series 1 : Summer

Four Seasons

Watch world-class TV from Britain and beyond

Always available, always advert free

Start Your Free Trial

Summer: On Cornwall's coast lies Endellion, the magnificent estate of the Combe family, headed by Alex and his sons: financier Stephen and laidback Charles. Life there is upended when Julia, Stephen's ex-wife, returns many years after a forced separation from her daughter, Charlotte, who later committed suicide after birthing a baby, Abby. As Julia and Abby bond, they contend with Stephen's intrigues.