Midsomer Murders , Series 9 (Sets 11 - 12) : Dead Letters

thumb image

Watch world-class TV from Britain and beyond

Always available, always advert free

Start Your Free Trial

Dead Letters: In Midsomer Barton, tragedy intrudes on the celebration of Oak Apple Week when Marion Slade, the mother of a former festival queen, drowns in a stream. Did she commit suicide, grieving for her deceased daughter? Or was she murdered? In ferreting out the truth, Barnaby uncovers dark secrets lurking beneath the gaiety.